Current Families

Term dates for 2019 are as follows:

START

FINISH

Term 1

Tuesday 12 February

Friday 12 April

Term 2

Monday 29 April

Thursday 4 July*

Term 3

Monday 22 July

Friday 27 September

Term 4

Monday 14 October

Wednesday 18 December

Easter 2019

  • Good Friday: Friday 19 April
  • Easter Monday: Monday 22 April
  • Easter Tuesday: Tuesday 23 April

Public Holidays 2019

  • Hobart Regatta Day: Monday 11 Feb
  • Eight Hours Day: Monday 11 March
  • Queens Birthday: Monday 10 June
  • Hobart Show: Thursday 24 October
  • *Student Free Day: Friday 5 July

Term dates for 2020 are yet to be released.