Current Families

    Term dates for 2022 are as follows:

    START

    FINISH

    Term 1

    Thursday 3 February - Grade 5 and 7 students

    Thursday 14 April

     

    Friday 4 February - the remainder of students

     

    Monday 7th February - Kinder Blue and Green

    Term 2

    Monday 2 May

    Friday 8 July

    Term 3

    Tuesday 26 July

    Friday 30 September

    Term 4

    Monday 17 October

    Thursday 15 December

    Easter 2022

    • Good Friday: Friday 15 April
    • Easter Sunday: Sunday 17 April
    • Easter Monday: Monday 18 April

    Public Holidays 2022

    • Hobart Regatta Day: Monday 14 Feb
    • Eight Hours Day: Monday 14 March
    • ANZAC Day: Monday 25 April
    • Queens Birthday: Monday 13 June
    • Hobart Show: Thursday 20 October

    Student Free Days 2022

    • Monday 25 July: Whole Staff Spirituality Day (Whole College Student Free Day)
    • Friday 2 September: TASC Moderation (Year 7 - 10 Student Free only)
    • Friday 21 October: Whole College Student Free Day