Current Families

Term dates for 2020 are as follows:

START

FINISH

Term 1

Thursday 6 February

Thursday 9 April

Term 2

Monday 27 April

Friday 3 July

Term 3

Monday 20 July

Friday 25 September

Term 4

Monday 12 October

Thursday 17 December

Easter 2020

  • Good Friday: Friday 10 April
  • Easter Sunday: Sunday 12 April
  • Easter Monday: Monday 13 April
  • Easter Tuesday: Tuesday 14 April

Public Holidays 2020

  • Hobart Regatta Day: Monday 10 Feb
  • Eight Hours Day: Monday 9 March
  • Queens Birthday: Monday 8 June
  • Hobart Show: Thursday 22 October

Term dates for 2021 are as follows:

START

FINISH

Term 1

Monday 1 February

Thursday 1 April

Term 2

Monday 26 April

Friday 2 July

Term 3

Monday 19 July

Friday 24 September

Term 4

Monday 11 October

Thursday 16 December

Easter 2021

  • Good Friday: Friday 2 April
  • Easter Sunday: Sunday 4 April
  • Easter Monday: Monday 5 April
  • Easter Tuesday: Tuesday 6 April

Public Holidays 2020

  • Hobart Regatta Day: Monday 8 Feb
  • Eight Hours Day: Monday 8 March
  • Queens Birthday: Monday 14 June
  • Hobart Show: Thursday 21 October