Enrolments open for Year 7 in 2025

Enrolments open for Kindergarten in 2025

St Aloysius – a place to strive, believe and achieve

We are St Aloysius

/

Communication Pathways

Parent Concern

Junior Campus

Middle Campus

Senior Campus
Student Management

Class Teacher 

Co-Director Pastoral Care

Miss Rebecca Vague

Mrs Stevee Savill

Deputy Principal

Mr Sam Morey

Class Teacher 

Year Level Co-ordinator

Director Pastoral Care

Mr Ben Stafford

Deputy Principal

Mr Clynton Scharvi

Class Teacher 

Year Level Co-ordinator

Director Pastoral Care

Mr Ben Stafford

Deputy Principal

Mr Brad Canning

Student Learning

Class Teacher 

Deputy Principal

Mr Sam Morey

Subject Teacher 

Deputy Principal

Mr Clynton Scharvi

Subject Teacher 

Deputy Principal

Mr Brad Canning

Transport

College Office

Deputy Principal

Mr Sam Morey

College Office

Deputy Principal

Mr Clynton Scharvi

College Office

Deputy Principal

Mr Brad Canning

Extra-Curricular & Sport

Mrs Nicole White

Mrs Simone Skinner Mrs Simone Skinner
Use of Technology

Access Issues

Mr Jonathan Horne

College Office

Access Issues

ICT

College Office

Access Issues

ICT

College Office

All Serious Concerns

Deputy Principal

Mr Sam Morey

Principal

Mr Paul Reidy

Deputy Principal

Mr Clynton Scharvi

Principal

Mr Paul Reidy

Deputy Principal

Mr Brad Canning

Principal

Mr Paul Reidy

Staff Contacts

College Principal

Mr Paul Reidy

paul.reidy@catholic.tas.edu.au

Junior Campus

Deputy Principal

Mr Samuel Morey

samuel.morey@catholic.tas.edu.au

Co-Director Pastoral Care

Miss Rebecca Vague

rebecca.vague@catholic.tas.edu.au

Mrs Stevee Savill

stevee.savill@catholic.tas.edu.au

Director: Primary Years (K-6)

Mr Matthew Gardiner 

matt.gardiner@catholic.tas.edu.au

Daily Organiser

Ms Rosemary Cann

rosemary.cann@catholic.tas.edu.au

Extra Curricular & Sport

Mrs Nicole White

nicole.white@catholic.tas.edu.au

Use of Technology

sacc.ictadmin@catholic.tas.edu.au 

Middle Campus

Deputy Principal

Mr Clynton Scharvi

clynton.scharvi@catholic.tas.edu.au

Director Pastoral Care

Mr Ben Stafford

ben.stafford@catholic.tas.edu.au

Director: Curriculum

Director: Pedagogy

Ms Wendy Forsyth

wendy.forsyth@catholic.tas.edu.au

Mrs Nickie Birchall

nickie.birchall@catholic.tas.edu.au

Daily Organiser

Mrs Coby Kinder

coby.kinder@catholic.tas.edu.au

Extra Curricular & Sport

Mrs Simone Skinner

simone.skinner@catholic.tas.edu.au

Use of Technology sacc.ictadmin@catholic.tas.edu.au 

Senior Campus

Deputy Principal

Mr Brad Canning

bradley.canning@catholic.tas.edu.au

Director Pastoral Care

Mr Ben Stafford

ben.stafford@catholic.tas.edu.au

Director: Curriculum

Director: Pedagogy

Ms Wendy Forsyth

wendy.forsyth@catholic.tas.edu.au

Mrs Nickie Birchall

nickie.birchall@catholic.tas.edu.au

Daily Organiser

Mrs Coby Kinder

coby.kinder@catholic.tas.edu.au

Extra Curricular & Sport

Mrs Simone Skinner

simone.skinner@catholic.tas.edu.au

Use of Technology sacc.ictadmin@catholic.tas.edu.au