Staff List

College Executive

Acting Prinicpal - Mr Joseph Sandric – sacc.principals@catholic.tas.edu.au

KC Deputy Principal - Mrs Susan McGann - susan.mcgann@catholic.tas.edu.au

HC Deputy Principal - Ms Susanna Bond - susanna.bond@catholic.tas.edu.au

Acting Head of Teaching & Teacher Development - Mrs Donna Duggan - donna.duggan@catholic.tas.edu.au 

Acting Business Manager - Mr John Hills - john.hills@catholic.tas.edu.au 

Head of Organisation and Curriculum Services – Mrs Samantha Wilton - samantha.wilton@catholic.tas.edu.au 

Finance Officer - Mrs Mary Macrae - mary.macrae@catholic.tas.edu.au

Head of Mission - Mrs Pauline Marriott - pauline.marriott@catholic.tas.edu.au 

Professional Assistant to the Executive - Mrs Rachael Adams – rachael.adams@catholic.tas.edu.au 


Administration - sacc@catholic.tas.edu.au  Absentee - sacc@catholic.tas.edu.au 

Uniform Shop - sacc.uniformshop@catholic.tas.edu.au