Staff List

College Executive

Co-Principal – Mr Brendan Gill – sacc.principals@catholic.tas.edu.au (LSL Term4)

Co-Principal - Mr Joseph Sandric – sacc.principals@catholic.tas.edu.au

Acting Co-Principal - Mrs Susan McGann - susan.mcgann@catholic.tas.edu.au (Term 4)

Acting KC Deputy Principal - Ms Jessica Kelly - jessica.kelly@catholic.tas.edu.au (Term 4)

HC Deputy Principal - Ms Susanna Bond - susanna.bond@catholic.tas.edu.au

Head of Teaching & Teacher Development - Mr Simon Eade - simon.eade@catholic.tas.edu.au 

Business Manager - Mr Les Gardner - leslie.gardner@catholic.tas.edu.au 

Head of Organisation and Parent Communication – Mrs Samantha Wilton - samantha.wilton@catholic.tas.edu.au 

Finance Officer - Mrs Mary Macrae - mary.macrae@catholic.tas.edu.au

Professional Assistant to the Executive - Rachael Adams – rachael.adams@catholic.tas.edu.au 


Administration - sacc@catholic.tas.edu.au  Absentee - sacc@catholic.tas.edu.au 

Uniform Shop - sacc.uniformshop@catholic.tas.edu.au