Staff List

College Executive Team

Principal - Mr Eamonn Pollard -  eamonn.pollard@catholic.tas.edu.au

Junior Campus Deputy Principal - Mrs Andrea Watt -  andrea.watt@catholic.tas.edu.au

Middle Campus Deputy Principal - Mr Brad Canning - bradley.canning@catholic.tas.edu.au

Senior Campus Deputy Principal - Mr Clynton Scharvi - clynton.scharvi@catholic.tas.edu.au

 

College Leadership Team

Principal - Mr Eamonn Pollard - eamonn.pollard@catholic.tas.edu.au

Junior Campus Deputy Principal - Mrs Andrea Watt -  andrea.watt@catholic.tas.edu.au

Middle Campus Deputy Principal - Mr Brad Canning - bradley.canning@catholic.tas.edu.au

Senior Campus Deputy Principal - Mr Clynton Scharvi - clynton.scharvi@catholic.tas.edu.au

Director: Mission - Mrs Pauline Marriott - pauline.marriott@catholic.tas.edu.au 

Director: Pastoral Care - Mr James Wright - james.wright@catholic.tas.edu.au

Director: Staff - Ms Toni Pritchard - toni.pritchard@catholic.tas.edu.au

Director: Teaching & Learning - Ms Sarah Adams - sarah.adams@catholic.tas.edu.au

Assistant Deputy Principal - Mr Kieran Gill - kieran.gill@catholic.tas.edu.au

Business Manager - Mr Les Gardner - les.gardner@catholic.tas.edu.au 

Organisation and Curriculum Services Coordinator - Mrs Samantha Wilton - samantha.wilton@catholic.tas.edu.au

Professional Assistant to the Executive - Mrs Rachael Adams – rachael.adams@catholic.tas.edu.au 


Administration - sacc@catholic.tas.edu.au  Absentee - sacc@catholic.tas.edu.au 

Uniform Shop - sacc.uniformshop@catholic.tas.edu.au