Staff List

College Executive and Leadership Team

Principal - Mr Eamonn Pollard - eamonn.pollard@catholic.tas.edu.au

Junior Campus Deputy Principal - Mrs Susan McGann - susan.mcgann@catholic.tas.edu.au

Middle Campus Deputy Principal - Mr Brad Canning - bradley.canning@catholic.tas.edu.au

Senior Campus Deputy Principal - Ms Susanna Bond - susanna.bond@catholic.tas.edu.au

Director of Teaching & Learning - Mrs Donna Duggan - donna.duggan@catholic.tas.edu.au

Acting Business Manager - Mrs Mary Macrae - mary.macrae@catholic.tas.edu.au

College Organisation & Curriculum Coordinator – Mrs Samantha Wilton - samantha.wilton@catholic.tas.edu.au 

Finance & Human Resources Coordinator - Mrs Mary Macrae - mary.macrae@catholic.tas.edu.au

Director of Mission - Mrs Pauline Marriott - pauline.marriott@catholic.tas.edu.au 

Professional Assistant to the Executive - Mrs Rachael Adams – rachael.adams@catholic.tas.edu.au 


Administration - sacc@catholic.tas.edu.au  Absentee - sacc@catholic.tas.edu.au 

Uniform Shop - sacc.uniformshop@catholic.tas.edu.au