Sport Registration

SATIS, Interschool & Extra Curricular Sports Registration

 

TERM 1 2022 - Registrations close Wednesday, 9th February

Soccer - Year 7 & 8 Girls

Roster Dates: Wednesday 23rd February - Wednesday 13th April

Soccer – Year 9 & 10 Girls

Roster Dates: Tuesday 22nd February - Tuesday 12th April

 

Volleyball – Year 7 & 8 Girls

Roster Dates: Monday 21st February - Monday 11th April

  

Volleyball – Year 9 & 10 Girls

Roster Dates: Monday 21st February - Monday 11th April

 

Cricket  – Year 7 - 10 Girls

Roster Dates: Thursday 24th February - Thursday 7th April

 

Basketball – Year 7 & 8 Boys

Roster Dates: Tuesday 22nd February - Tuesday 12th April

Basketball – Year 9 & 10 Boys

Roster Dates: Wednesday 23rd February - Wednesday 13st April

  

TERM 2 2022 - Registrations close Friday, 1st April

Netball - Year 7 & 8 Girls

Roster Dates: Monday 9th May - Monday 4th July

   

Netball - Year 9 & 10 Girls

Roster Dates: Tuesday 10th May - Tuesday 5th July

  

Aussie Rules - Year 7 & 8 Boys

Roster Dates: Wednesday 11th May - Wednesday 6th July

Aussie Rules - Year 9 & 10 Boys

Roster Dates: Tuesday 10th May - Tuesday 5th July

  

TERM 3 2022 - Registrations close Friday, 24th June

Aussie Rules - Year 9 & 10 Girls

Roster Dates: Tuesday 2nd August - Tuesday 27th September

  

Basketball - Year 7 & 8 Girls

Roster Dates: Monday 1st August - Monday 26th September

  

Basketball - Year 9 & 10 Girls

Roster Dates: Wednesday 3rd August - Wednesday 28th September

 

Soccer - Year 7 & 8 Boys

Roster Dates: Wednesday 3rd August - Wednesday 28th September

  

Soccer - Year 9 & 10 Boys

Roster Dates: Thursday 4th August - Thursday 29th September 

 

TERM 4 2022 - Registrations close Friday 16th September

Tennis - Year 7 & 8 Girls

Roster Dates: Tuesday 25th October - Tuesday 29th November

 

Tennis - Year 9 & 10 Girls

Roster Dates: Monday 24th October - Monday 28th November

  

Cricket - Year 7 - 10 Girls

Roster Dates: Wednesday 26th October - Wednesday 30th November

  

Cricket - Year 7 & 8 Boys

Roster Dates: Tuesday 25th October - Tuesday 29th November

 

Cricket  - Year 9 & 10 Boys

Roster Dates: Monday 24th October - Monday 28th November

 

Tennis - Year 7 & 8 Boys

Roster Dates: Wednesday 26th October - Wednesday 30th November

 

Aussie Rules - 7 & 8 Girls

Roster Dates: Thursday 27th October - Wednesday 1st December

 

Volleyball - Year 7/8 & 9/10 Boys

Roster Dates: Thursday 27th October - Thursday 1st December